Staff Directory

  1. K-5 Teachers
  2. 6-8 Teachers
  3. Office Staff
  4. K-8 Support Staff
  5. Administration & Guidance
Kindergarten
First Grade
Erica Cooper
Cara Finn
Maggie Salazar
Nicolette Sands
ecooper@pinescharter.net
cfinn@pinescharter.net
msalazar@pinescharter.net
nsands@pinescharter.net
Erin Barroso
Cecilia Giraldo
Danielle Giustino
Elizabeth Herrera
ebarroso@pinescharter.net
cgiraldo@pinescharter.net
dgiustino@pinescharter.net
eherrera@pinescharter.net
Second Grade
Third Grade
Jackie Gomez
Taylor Orsini
Monica Perez
Melissa Sargeant
jgomez@pinescharter.net
torsini@pinescharter.net
mperez@pinescharter.net
msargeant@pinescharter.net
Lian Chung
Maria Dominguez
Glenda Piompino
Devony Zimmerman
lchung@pinescharter.net
mdominiguez@pinescharter.net
gpiompino@pinescharter.net
dzimmerman@pinescharter.net
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Amy Dreilinger
Carmen Echeverry
Itzia Rivera
Samanda Soloman
adreilinger@pinescharter.net
cecheverry@pinescharter.net
irivera@pinescharter.net
ssoloman@pinescharter.net
Hortensia DiGirolamo
Stephanie Guevara
Vivian Vergara
Paris Walker
hdigirolamo@pinescharter.net
sguevara@pinescharter.net
vvergara@pinescharter.net
pwalker@pinescharter.net
Specials
Associates
Stacy Corzo- Music
Edwin Hernandez- Art
Sarah Schultz- Media
Roberto Vargas- PE
scorzo@pinescharter.net
ehernandez@pinescharter.net
sschultz@pinescharter.net
rvargas@pinescharter.net